Desaree B

I am a 23 year old female, and although I may seem young, I am mature for my age and I have had a...


Nanny in London

I am a 23 year old female, and although I may seem young, I am mature for my age and I have had a lot of experience with children. I am looking for a full-time nanny position in the London Area. I love working with children, especially babies. There is nothing like aiding in the development of a child. My passion for children is evident in my interactions with them. I love getting down to their level and discovering the things that they enjoy most. I enjoy being active, going to the park and play groups and I look forward to meeting a new family that I could help out with and take care of their most precious children. Feel free to message or call me with any questions you may have, I am happy to answer all questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you. Desaree :) 10 years of experience. Experience with twins. Experience with special needs. Experience with larger families. Newborn care. i used to supervise the infant room at a local church. I am looking at getting back into childcare after taking a year off to work in an office environment. Working with kids is my passion and it is my hope find something that matches that passion. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions you may have.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-520-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider