Caitlyn H

I am a 23 year old Canadian Girl/lady currently looking for a family for some child care, I have...

Nanny in Edmonton

I am a 23 year old Canadian Girl/lady currently looking for a family for some child care, I have worked as a live out nanny for 9 months and love it! I love doing lots of activities with the kids keeping them busy and their brains active. I have prepared meals and have provided over night care as well. I have 2 dogs of my own and have grown up around many other animals. I like to spend my summer time outside at the lake or the beach. I also don't mind playing outside in the winter as long as the weather permits, I don't like to make children play outside if its to cold for them, even 30 mins just for a breath of fresh air. I would really love a chance to answer any further questions. Please feel free to email me with any further questions at I have Been babysitting and looking after children since the age of 13, in the past 9 months I currently have been working as a nanny. The children ages have ranged between 15 to new born, I have prepared meals, bathed children, played and have taken them to school.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-559-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider