Kayla P

I am a 23 year old, 4th year Nursing Student at the University of Ontario

Want To Connect With Kayla?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oshawa

I am a 23 year old, 4th year Nursing Student at the University of Ontario. I come from large family with many children who are a variety of ages. I am extremely outgoing and love children. It is my dream to eventually work at Sick Kids Hospital. My schedule is very flexible but scattered due to classes. I have up until recently been working 3 days a week with one family, with additional evenings for 2 other families. 10 years experience, 2 references I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I took care of two girls, aged 6 months and 3 years, occasionally for 3 years while I was in high school. I have also worked at a summer camp for children ages 3-1 with special needs. I also, on several occasions, babysat a 4 year old girl and 1 year old twins. I also have cousins, aged 13, 10, 3 and 1 as well as a 1 year old niece that I have taken care of. More recently, I have been an occasional babysitter to 3 children ages 4, 8 and 11. I have also worked with a 10 year old boy with juvenile arthritis and have been a nanny to a 3 year old boy and 6 month old girl for a period of 6 months while the mother was working towards her PhD.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-928-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider