Deanna M

I am a 23yr/o recent graduate looking to nanny for a loving family

Want To Connect With Deanna?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in London

I am a 24yr/o Bachelor of Education student at Western, in addition to holding a B.A. in Anthropology and Psychology. I have over 8 years of experience with child care and additionally teach swimming lessons on the side. Given my large family and athletics, I lead a fairly active lifestyle and have a vivid imagination when it comes to arts and crafts, games and activities. Above all else I know how hectic the school months can be for families and I genuinely just want to help out where I can! I have nannied for families with three children ages 4 through 13, as well as for a family with three children ages 6months to 3 years; so I have considerable experience with children of all ages. Through the Education program, I do have a Vulnerable Sector check, and training in child development and learning. I am also comfortable with meal preparation, assisting in household duties and transportation! Feel free to message me for more information!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 613-277-...
Postal Code N6G...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider