Amber E

I am a 22 year old student who aspires to achieve a career in pharmaceuticals

Want To Connect With Amber? Get Started Now


Nanny in Burlington

I am a 22 year old student who aspires to achieve a career in pharmaceuticals. I currently work at a pharmacy and have worked there for 4 years now. I also hold a job as a customer service representative at a grocery store. I have previously worked with a family who contacted me through this site. I worked with them for 2 years while I was in college. Unfortunately, the family moved to Florida at the end of June last year, which was the reason I am no longer babysitting for them. I did complete the Babysitter's course and am willing to complete the First Aid and CPR training upon request. If you have any further questions or require references, do feel free to contact me via email. I look forward to meeting you. -Amber I have recently worked with two young girls ages 9 and 11. I would take them to their extracurricular activities including dance and music lessons. I would prepare meals and snacks for them. I also enjoyed taking them to mini put and watching movies at home with them. On occasion, the young girls' neighbourhood friends would come over to play. I have also had experience working with a 5 year-old Autistic boy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....utoronto.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider