Emma M

I am a 22 year old student attending the University of Toronto for Art History and English

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 22 year old student attending the University of Toronto for Art History and English. I am from a small town about an hr and a bit from Toronto, but have been in the city for almost 3 years now for school. I am a very adventurous and outdoorsy kind of person, so I am always up for fun activities. Whether it being playing outside, or even just relaxing reading a book or doing fun crafts. I am very patient person, and I am able to deal with children in all of their different moods and tantrums. Children I have looked after included an 18 month old as well as his 6 year old brother (2012). Another family I have looked after included a then 4, 5, and 8 year old, whom I then looked after the next summer as well (2012 and 2013). During the summer of 2014 I was a mothers helper, where I had for the most part responsibility of a 2 and 4 year old. The mother spent most of her time with her newborn, where I also got some experience with newborns. I did many activities with these children, and was responsible for many different aspects throughout the day. I picked up and dropped them off at school, helped with homework, did chores and laundry around the house, as well as cooking meals for the children. I took the children to parks, and planned and did fun crafts and activities with them. I was responsible in the summer for getting them too and from swimming lessons, as well as spending many days throughout the summer swimming in their pool with the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....utoronto.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider