This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Candace F

I am a 22 year old student at the University of Ottawa that is recently graduated — Archived

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a 22 year old student at the University of Ottawa that is recently graduated. I am a very active individual who enjoys being outside. My active lifestyle is also represented within the kitchen, i.e cooking and baking is my passion. Through my experience in teaching swimming lessons, I have gained many skills in terms of being patient, organized, creative, and responsible. Having a large family has allowed me to realize that things can change really quickly, so I know working with children, it is important to be flexible. I started babysitting for local families in my community since I was sixteen and continued throughout university. I babysat for three separate families ranging from two the three children aged three to twelve. I also obtained my Water Safety Instructor certification and taught swimming lessons for three years. My lessons included children ages four to twelve years old. My class sizes ranged from three students to ten students.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-849-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider