Chloe R

I am a 22 year old recent university graduate

2

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a 22 year old recent university graduate. I have considerable experience caring for children of various ages and would love to work for your family. I am caring, patient and a good listener. I love to interact with children and my teaching experience in university has prepared me to work with your children as well as enrich their minds. I would love to be given the opportunity to work with your family. Thank you, Chloe I began babysitting as soon as I was able to complete the St. John's Babysitting course. Throughout middle school and high school I babysat for multiple families in my neighborhood. Ages ranged from infants (~4 months) to older children (~12 years). For the majority of my jobs, I babysat around 2 children, but on occasion it was as many as 4. I have also volunteered with children with disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-868-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider