Joshua T

I am a 22 year old male from Canada, looking for employment as a Nanny

Want To Connect With Joshua?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kingston

I am a 22 year old male from Canada, looking for employment as a Nanny. I have experience in working with children, elderly persons, & children with disabilities. I have completed many hours of volunteer work, as well as paid work. I am very person friendly and very very rarely have a conflict with anyone. I can cook, clean, take care of pets, gardening and small house work. I am always looking to expand my skill set further. I have been to college twice, once for Integrated Marketing Communications, and once for Interior Design. While I enjoyed both fields, neither is what I want to do professionally, but I have learned from both programs things that I can apply to every day life. I am a strong willed individual, always putting my best foot forward and forever looking for areas I can improve myself. I am upbeat, positive, patient, and very warm towards others. I am very creative with activities, from arts and crafts, outdoor activities, group outings and more. I love to work with the family as a whole, and feel there is nothing sweeter than watching not just the child grow, but the family as a whole. I am very close with my own family and feel they are an important part of my life. Personal Care Working with elderly individuals and couples in home, and retirement settings Assisting developmentally challenged youth in private, and classroom settings TA (Teachers Assistant) for Junior and Senior Kindergarten students Working with progressive and terminally ill patients at St. Marys Hospital Youth group programs

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-384-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider