Talita W

I am a 22 year old graduate of the University of Regina

Nanny in Regina

I am a 22 year old graduate of the University of Regina. I have a Bachelor of Education Degree, majoring in Physical Education and minoring in Health Education. I am looking for part time summer employment! Casual Recreation Worker, July 2012August 2012, Play Escapes, Community Planning & Development/ Community Services, City of Regina, Regina, SK Job Responsibilities: o Take daily attendance o Plan, develop and implement a variety of active, creative and self-directed activities that meet the needs of all the children attending the program o Ensure program setup, takedown and cleanup on a daily basis o Complete weekly self-directed activity guides o Supervise transition areas (i.e. washrooms, hallways) o Supervise and ensure participants safety at all times Child Care Worker, October 2008August 2009, Wawota & Community Early Learning Center, Wawota, SK Job Responsibilities: o Nurture, teach and care for children who have not yet entered kindergarten o Supervise older children before and after school o Attend to childrens health, safety, nutrition and plan activities to keep them engaged Babysitting- various times throughout high school (up to 2009)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....net
Phone Number 202-573-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider