Tarilyn B

I am a 22 year old fun energetic and responsible girl

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 22 year old fun energetic and responsible girl. I did study culinary in college but have decided to change my route and do something I would love more. I do have a second job which starts at the latest 4:00, if I find this is working out better I could quit that job. I do have to take care of my family expenses so this is a way to do it with something I love. Children are so fun and I love teaching them and playing with them. You can count on me to be punctual and efficient. I am willing to learn new things and love making people happy. I have many siblings so I helped take care of them, I have 2 godchildren who are 1 and 2 years old and have looked after them numerous times. I also have worked at a a day camp for the summer of 2013, I volunteered at a daycare aswell for co-op hours.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-700-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider