Kim P

I am a 22 year old female who loves to learn new things


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 22 year old female who loves to learn new things. Upon my graduation from university this summer I'm looking to take a year off before heading to teachers college. I am a kind, hardworking, and enthusiastic young women. I consider myself a leader and look forward to new opportunities. In the past I have babysat for various families in my neighborhood. Throughout University I volunteered for the literacy organization Frontier College. My duties as a volunteer involved working with children one on one in an after school reading program. Volunteers helped strengthen their reading skills as well as provide companionship. In my final year of university I ran the after school program and was responsible for creating activities and managing the volunteers. I am a passionate young women who is excited to take on new opportunities. I love children and look forward helping them learn, develop, and grow.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-551-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider