Stephanie H

I am a 22 year old female who has just recently graduated from Saint Mary’s University

Want To Connect With Stephanie? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 22 year old female who has just recently graduated from Saint Marys University. I have been playing soccer my whole life, including the SMU varsity team and also Premiere Women Div 1 Suburban FC. I have been coaching soccer since I was in high school. I am aspiring to be a teacher or potentially run my own daycare one day. Children are my passion. I understand responsibility, leadership and most importantly respect and manners. Summer of 2011 I babysat two boys aged three and six from 12pm-5pm Monday-Friday. I would supervise them eating their lunch and also feed them snacks and sometimes start dinner. I would drive the six year old to summer day camp and pick him up as well some days. We would take day trips to the beach, the mall and play places. I potty trained the three year old and taught him how to put on his own clothes. I also babysatt a three year old boy part time. I would cook him dinner and bathe him and put him to bed every evening I was there. Summer of 2012 I was a soccer coach for Saint Marys University Camp of Champions. I would supervise children from ages 4-17 from 8:30am-4:30pm Monday-Friday. Supervision included lunch time as well, with as many as 30 children there at one time. I have babysat for co workers of my Mother as well growing up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-830-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider