Carley M

I am a 22 year old female taking some time off of University to explore my options

2

Nanny in Saskatoon

I am a 22 year old female taking some time off of University to explore my options. I love children and have had many opportunities to spend time with them. I can handle many children of different ages as I have done so in the past. Looking forward to meeting you and your children! I recently nannied for a family in Saskatoon and loved it. They found me through this job site and I enjoyed the opportunity start nannying. I have babysat children from newborns to teenagers. Throughout high school, I babysat on a regular basis and continue to do so through my post-secondary education. I have also volunteered at Special Olympics for children with special needs. I have changed diapers, taken children to school, done arts & crafts, etc. I love children and feel confident around them and have tons of experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider