Brenna L

I am a 22 year old female looking for occasional evenings (some days) and weekend babysitting

Nanny in Waterdown

I am a 22 year old female looking for occasional evenings (some days) and weekend babysitting. I am going into my fourth year at McMaster University studying english and i hope to become a teacher in the future. I have lots of experience working with children through the YMCA and volunteer experiences. I have two nephews and a nice all around the age of 1 and have looked after them from newborn. I am very comfortable with all age ranges and have a passion for children. Feel free to contact me and we can discuss opportunities in further detail. Resume and references available. Lots of babysitting experience, putting children to bed, making them meals, and playing outside/inside with them Changing diapers, putting down for naps Picking up from school

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-512-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider