Bailey C

I am a 22 year old female

4

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 22 year old female. I am kind, gentle, creative and fun to be with. I have plently of experience working with young children. I believe I am very nurturing person. I love to make up games and activities to keep busy with the child(ren). I love outdoor activities (going to the park, going swimming, playing tag or anything to keep active. I enjoy cooking healthy meals and snacks. I would love to meet with you and your children. I am located in Long Branch. Hope to hear from you soon! I have had alot of experience working with children. I have done in home child care for a family of 3 girls for 2 years(ages 5,7,10) My last year for highschool I worked at the YMCA daycare, kindergarten class as well as grade 1 (activities such as circle time, arts, reading, playing games, outdoor activities, gym, trips to the local library). I am able to cook healthy meals young children like, I am creative, fun loving, energetic and know how to keep a child busy on a rainy day. I am able to change diapers, warm bottles, clean, and care for a child who is ill. Working in the daycare, I have experience working with children with special needs, and behaviours.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-386-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Bailey C’s Other Listings