Brigitta B

I am a 22 year old female and I was born in BC and lived there for 12 years

Nanny in Calgary

I am a 22 year old female and I was born in BC and lived there for 12 years. I have been working with children since I first took my babysitters course when I was 12 years old. I have experience with children from 6 weeks old to 13 years of age, including some experience with special needs children. I love watching children grow and explore their world and enjoy providing as many opportunities for learning and creativity as I can. I enjoy being outdoors and active. I have a current Standard First Aid/CPR C certification. I have obtained police checks for previous jobs and would be willing to do so again. Renfrew Educational Services (February - April 2011)-Assistant Teacher I worked here for my practicum. I worked with several children with special needs and from ages 3 years old to 5 years old. Assist the child development facilicilators and the teacher with everyday learning basics. ABC;s, making crafts, building blocks. I worked as a Nanny for about a year and a half for two children ages now 3 and 6 years old. I also worked for their extended family who had two boys ages 9 months and 3 years old. Babysitting (2001-Present) Provide a safe, fun environment for the children I am in charge in their home, while their parents are away.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-700-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider