Kyra W

I am a 22 year old Caucasian female4th year university student

Nanny in Guelph

I am a 22 year old Caucasian female4th year university student. I attend the University of Waterloo. I grew up with three younger siblings (current ages 20,19,17) In high school I volunteer coached for the cross country team, swim team, and track and field team. As well, I tutored younger students one-on-one. i love children and work very well with them. I have taken courses in university such as educational psychology and juvenile delinquency which have further expanded my knowledge of children. I am a high spirited, optimistic individual who loves to be active and outdoors. I have previously worked as a live-in nanny for two children (female, 8; male, 5). Immense amount of additional babysitting for friends and family. I have coached young children swimming lessons ages ranging from 5-16.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-218-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider