Brittany B

I am a 21 years old, looking for a wonderful job where I fit with your family! I have an upbeat,...

Nanny in Airdrie

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 21 years old, looking for a wonderful job where I fit with your family! I have an upbeat, caring, happy personality. I love seeing children smile, and it makes me happy when there happy! I have looked after children of varying ages. I recently provided childcare for a toddler. I changed him, dressed him, feed him, prepared meals, took him on walks, played outside lots, and just tried to make sure he was as happy as could be. I have watched up to 6 kids at once, all of varying ages. I have prepared meals, cleaned, bathed, dressed, and planned activities for children. I have also driven children to planned activities, and supervised play dates with friends.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 968-5043...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider