Melanie

I am a 21 year old student who recently moved to the Victoria area

Nanny in Victoria

I am a 21 year old student who recently moved to the Victoria area. I am finished my bachelors degree this upcoming fall at the University of Victoria. I have experience working in a daycare, at a summer camp and I have been babysitting for many years. I love a fun-loving individual, i am positive, patient and respectful. I love working and spending time with kids. I also have experience working with different age groups. I worked at a daycare back home in Ottawa (La Coccinelle) I was an Assistant Educator. When I had children between the ages of 4-6 I had maximum 12 children. When I had older kids from grade 1-6 I could have a maximum of 15 children at once. Example of duties: - Welcome and supervise children as they arrive - Organize various physical, artistic, collective/interpersonal or cognitive/logical activities - Ensure the childrens safety at all times - Communicate with parents and teachers to discuss their childrens progress, achievements and struggles - Follow health and safety regulations - Attend staff meetings - Complete other related tasks

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile