Heather G

I am a 21 year old student at the University of Guelph where I am studying Psychology and Family...

1

Nanny in Collingwood

I am a 21 year old student at the University of Guelph where I am studying Psychology and Family and Child Studies. I love children of all ages and I plan to become a teacher after graduation. I have coached soccer and enjoy being active with children. I have experience with both genders and am willing to participate in whatever activities they enjoy. I have my own vehicle and am willing to take them to the zoo, the beach or out for ice cream. I am energetic and love to stay busy! My CPR/First Aid expired recently and I have not had the time to renew it, but will be willing to if needed. I am currently the nanny to a 16 month old boy in Ireland, I have been for 6 months. I have previously nannied for girls, ages 2-12, over the summer months. I provide healthy meals, fun activities, help with homework and comfort to the children. I have also coached co-ed soccer for children ages 4, 8 and 10. I previously had my CPR/First Aid but it expired and I have yet to renew it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-445-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider