April B

I am a 21 year old post graduate- looking to make some extra income doing what I love while...

Nanny in St. Catharines

I am a 21 year old post graduate- looking to make some extra income doing what I love while trying to find my place in the world. Children love me and find it very easy to confined in me which I think is important in a babysitter/nanny because then they are listening because they like you and want to over being forced to. I like to think of myself more as a big sister over paid help I am very easy going and down to earth, and would drop anything I am doing if the opportunity to help someone presents its self. I started babysitting supervised when I was about 8 years old and from there it has been my main source of income until now. I have been a nanny for 3 children from 2-4 for a year and half, and last year for twins ages 3 and a 2 year old. I am very flexible with hours and love to be around children and help them learn and grow. I am a great role model and love being a friend over a "babysitter".

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-407-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider