Erin L

I am a 21 year old looking for a new challenge in life

Nanny in Halifax

I am a 21 year old looking for a new challenge in life. I have 3.5 years in the senior care industry and with future hopes to obtain a career in Psychology I am currently looking to expand on my childcare abilities. I have always enjoyed children, and often found myself volunteering in classrooms. I am an extremely professional, friendly and responsible person with a passion for caring and understanding people. I currently live in Nova Scotia, but am looking for work in British Columbia as well as that is where I am originally from. I take pride in my ability to care for people and have enjoyed doing so for members of the senior community in the past few years. I am very adventerous and active so your children will never find themselves bored! I am really looking forward to taking on a new adventure! My mother was a teacher growing up and I was often a volunteer on multiple class trips and in class activities I have had experience with all levels of behvaiour and age I also have taken and excelled in child development psychology course in University as part of my Psychology degree

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-229-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider