Stephanie S

I am a 21 year old, hard working young adult

Nanny in Sherwood Park

I am a 21 year old, hard working young adult. I have my own car, and responsible. I do work another job part time, Monday, Wednesday, Friday. 8 am - Noon after that I am free almost all the time. I also do some household chores to help out. I can do the homework with the children if needed and if given a list of things to do I will complete this list. If I am given the chance to babysit, in the interview I will answer any other question that may concern you. Have a great day :) I have looked after children right after school in elementary, doing their homework, cleaning room is needed, playing games, and also reading stories before bed. The little girl was 5 and the boy was 7. I have also babysat an infant. changing the diapers, making bottles, giving baths, put down for naps and also putting to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-298-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider