Kelsey

I am a 21 year old graduate eager to start work in my field

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a 21 year old graduate eager to start work in my field. I am extremely passionate about what I do and look forward to using the skills I\'ve acquired throughout my college career. I have a great personality and I am very outgoing. I\'m detail oriented, organized and possess exceptional leadership skills. I look forward to working with you and your family in the future and appreciate the time you took to look over my profile. Throughout the duration of my schooling I was placed within two schools with varying ages of children. I have worked with children with Special Needs as well as mainstream children. This entailed assisting with school work, teaching gross and fine motor skills, helping with social inclusion and promoting independence.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-407-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider