Stephanie G

I am a 21 year old girl who just got back from volunteering in an orphanage in Africa and I am...

Nanny in Edmonton

I am a 21 year old girl who just got back from volunteering in an orphanage in Africa and I am looking for work out on the west coast, preferably Surrey, BC area. After taking care of fourteen orphans in my house I have a zeal to work with kids. I am a christian and attend Village Church whenever I am visiting. I plan on moving to Surrey by April if I can find work. I love children and I believe I am experienced to work with them. I play guitar and I love the outdoors! I am a traveler and would one day love to pursue missions again. I am out-going, purpose-driven, punctual, loyal, and I work to the best of my ability. Thank you for taking the time to read this! I just got back from living in Lesotho, Africa for five months. I had a house of fourteen children, ages 0-6, and I fed them, bathed them, played with them, fed them, did their laundry, etc. I took them to the hospital and the clinic when needed as well. There were a couple with special needs and others who were HIV .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-475-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider