Ieasha M

I am a 21 year old fourth year university female who has a Major in English and a Minor in Biology

Nanny in Halifax

I am a 21 year old fourth year university female who has a Major in English and a Minor in Biology. I have a passion for children. Every child is an individual who has their own personality, and nurturing them helps them to grow allowing them to reach their full potential. Each child is unique and has to be taught differently, and I believe with my vast experience I am able to help them grow as individuals. I have extensive experience with children from new born to 11 years. During the school year I am a substitute Educational Program Assistant with Halifax Regional School Board and have experience working with autistic, non-commutative, mentally and physically challenged children. I also care for a 15 month old on a part time basis when the need for child care arises. I have recently gained experience as a Nanny working with a 10 month old and a three year old. I have also worked at an after school program with children from ages 5 years to 11 years old with a ratio of 15:1. My professional and personal involvement with children has motivated me to pursue a career as an educator.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-229-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider