Amber T

I am a 23 year old female who loves children and animals

Want To Connect With Amber? Get Started Now


Nanny in Maple Ridge

I am a 23 year old female who loves children and animals. I currently have another job, so flexible scheduling would be appreciated. There is a possibility for flexibility in my schedule as well but it would have to be worked out ahead of time between us. I have my First Aid and my own vehicle for transportation. Please don't hesitate to contact me. :) Thanks! - Amber I use to care for a child after school for a couple of hours. We would play games, read books, watch educational TV shows and Disney movies, go for walks and play at the park. I assisted with light cleaning, dishes and preparing meals occasionally when needed. I have also cared for 4 women at a time, all with various disabilities. Working with them included: planning and partaking in day trips, giving clients their medication, bathing, meal prep, overnight care, etc..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-754-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider