Amy R

I am a 21 year old female who is moving to Halifax after completing my 3rd year at St

Nanny in Halifax

I am a 21 year old female who is moving to Halifax after completing my 3rd year at St. Francis Xavier University. I have experience with infants and toddlers. I am very fun, playful, reliable, flexible, trustworthy, and enjoy working with children. I completed a co-op in High School which allowed me to work with a grade 1 class every day for a semester. During this time I was introduced to children with learning disabilities and autism. I also perform housecleaning duties when I babysit. Although most of my babysitting experience has been unpaid, this does not make me any less of a candidate. I am very caring and compassionate about children. I am an aunt to 4 children. One of which I have cared for from infancy to a toddler, as well as one which is in primary. Duties included: feeding, bathing, changing, nap times, allergy alerts, reading, playing, walks, and homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 506-467-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider