Shayla T

I am a 21 year old, female student at Douglas College whom wants to pursue a career supporting...

2

Nanny in Pitt Meadows

I am a 21 year old, female student at Douglas College whom wants to pursue a career supporting children and adults with developmental disabilities. I have prior experience being a nanny and I loved every minute of it. I have a passion for not only kids, but people, so I thoroughly enjoy this type of work. I am looking for a summer position as I will be returning to school full time in the fall. I would love to hear back from you! I volunteeed at Jump! Daycare inside Goodlife Fitness located above Superstore in Pitt Meadows. I volunteered there for a year and a half working with kids from ages 6 weeks - 10 years. Duties include changing diapers, feeding babies, reading to kids and playing with kids. I quit volunteering when I got hired as a nanny for a 2.5 year old girl. She is now 4 years old and I still see her occasionally. I had to quit afer a year of working for them because I started school full. I am looking for a summer job as I will be going back to school full time in the fall.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-318-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider