Alyssa L

I am a 22 year old female looking to be your nanny!

Want To Connect With Alyssa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kelowna

I am a 22 year old female living in Kelowna! I have a medical administrative assistant diploma from Saskatoon Business College. I have three younger brothers aged 18, 13, and 8. I have been around babies and children my entire life, and started babysitting when I was just 9 years old and continue to babysit when needed. I have cared for children as young as just 3 weeks old. I would like to think I am very good with children, and would absolutely love the opportunity to be a full-time nanny. I am experienced in the kitchen and love to experiment with all sorts of meals. One of my favourite past-times is baking and cooking, which I know will be a great asset in nannying. With my schooling, I received my CPR certificate. I do not have any current references, as I have been out of the babysitting scene for awhile now, but should you require references, I am willing to contact some of the families I babysat for in the past. I am excited to start something new and really eager to dive right in with the kids! Thanks! :) I have had experience with children my whole life, as I have 3 younger brothers. I started babysitting in the town I lived in at the age of 10 until I moved at the age of 17. I then moved to Regina where I took up babysitting as a part-time job while going to university. I babysat as many as 5 children at a time. I have experience with newborns. I am willing to do any housekeeping needed as well as doing laundry, grocery pickup, organizing activites for the children, and doing pickup/dropoff for various activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-233-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider