Haley L

Fun and mature university graduate looking for summer/short-term match


Nanny in Calgary

I am a mature 22 year old female, and just graduated from the U of C with a Bachelor of Science in Engineering. I am living in Lakeview currently, and have signed a graduate job offer, but my start date isn't until the end of September, so I am looking for a part-time short term/summer position. I can be flexible with hours/days required. During the past school year, I was a part-time nanny for a family in Bridgeland, with a ~1 year old girl. The family moved in March, so my employment concluded at that time. Also in 2014, I nannied full-time during the summer for a family with two children, ages 2 and 4. I have always loved being around kids, and truly enjoyed babysitting for neighborhood families growing up. I am very comfortable with meal prep, feeding, diaper changes, bath time, and of course play time. I am very active, and love to play sports and be outside. I also really enjoy swimming, crafts, and music. If my description matches what you and your family are looking for, I would love to hear from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 587-999-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider