Mirna M

I am a 22 year old female currently living in Toronto

Want To Connect With Mirna? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 22 year old female currently living in Canada. I was born in Serbia and moved to Canada when I was a year old. I love to cook and eat healthy, exercise, do yoga, read and try to live life to the fullest. I speak fluent English and Serbian and have a basic knowledge of French. I can play the guitar, piano and clarinet and love listening to music of all different genres. I studied International Development and Law in University and later switched my major to Art History. I am very genuine, punctual, organized, neat, reliable and truly always have a smile on my face. - Tutoring - Summer camps - Daycare - Babysitting (1-10 children at a time) - Cooking, cleaning, trips with families, field trips, helping with homework etc...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-710-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6K...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider