Jessica B

I am a 21 year old Canadian girl with strong ambitions and a wide background in childcare and...

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

I am a 21 year old Canadian girl with strong ambitions and a wide background in childcare and first aid. My experience around all ages and numbers of children is a huge asset to your family. I am pretty flexible with times and dates, as well as I have my own transportation. I live with my dog in an apartment; I am a responsible pet owner, an active person, and am always searching for new exciting ways to have fun. I do not drink ever, or party/go to clubs; I am done with that scene. I do not smoke, and never have. I eat healthily and am conscious about staying active and upbeat. If you have any other questions, concerns, or need clarification of anything, please feel free to contact me via e-mail, or on my mobile. Thank you for your consideration, Jessica I would love to elaborate further through a phone call or e-mail, but here's a short form version of my qualifications. Childcare/Babysitting 2004 - present Camp Counsellor Bowen Island 2007/2008 Au Pair (nanny) in Valladolid, Spain 2010 (4 months) Lifeguard 2009 - Present Swimming Instructor 2009 - Present (all ages 0-75) mostly children ranging from 3 months to 12yrs of age. Emergency Medical Responder 2012 - 2013 Primary Care Paramedic 2013 (current)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-214-...
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider