Louisa C

I am a 20 year old University student who is willing to travel for my job


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 20 year old University student who is willing to travel for my job. I hold a valid drivers license and have my own car. I currently study a Bachelor of Arts with the degree of Bachelor of Commerce. I currently nanny two lovely girls on Monday and Tuesday afternoons. As well as a 2yo boy Thursday and Friday mornings. He is one of 6 children, on occasion I nanny for 5 of the children at once, under the age of 8 in the school holidays. I love and am familiar with taking care of animals if that is a requirement of the job. I am a very punctual and reliable young woman who enjoys working with and helping children learn and grow. I believe I am very good at entertaining children through physical and mental activities, encouraging their learning through education, crafts, and sports. Picking up from school, assisting with homework, preparing meals, taking kids on daily outings, nightly babysitting, house sitting and pet sitting, overnight babysitting

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 0413-7329...11
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider