Lindsay G

23 year old looking for a summertime nanny job in the Chatham-Kent area!

Want To Connect With Lindsay?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Chatham

I am currently attending the University of Windsor for teachers college and am available to provide full-time childcare for the months of May-August. I have access to my own car and a valid drivers license. I enjoy working with young children the most, as I am very energetic and very open to new experiences. I have plenty of experience babysitting children of different ages, starting as early as 3 months - 8 years old. I have volunteered at daycares, elementary school breakfast programs and choir practices. I am a very active person who loves to exercise, play sports and travel. I lived in Scotland for a semester as part of my university experience, as well as travelled throughout Europe, so I am very open to meeting new people, stepping outside the box and embracing new situations. I have also been a part of many sport teams throughout university including soccer, volleyball and badminton. I enjoy preparing and taking part in arts in crafts, playing games and having fun, while still remaining a responsible caregiver. I am overall a very outgoing and creative person who loves taking care of children, as I am currently on my way to obtaining a job in childcare!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 226-626-... Confirmed
Postal Code N7M...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider