Sarah H

I am a 20 year old student

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 20 year old student. I am attending my third year at the University of Western Ontario this upcoming September in a Sociology and Criminology program. I am studying as a part-time student this year however with hopes to be working and earning some money as I attend school, thus leaving me with a flexible schedule. I love children and working with both people and animals, and have a few pets of my own. I believe I am a fun, outgoing, and responsible young adult and love the opportunity to be around children. I have had multiple babysitting jobs over recent years, those of which included caring for children outside of my family in addition to caring for my 5 young cousins. However I have gained the majority of my experience by caring for my youngest sister who was born with very serious lung and heart conditions. She has required extremely special care growing up, and by being exposed to her condition I have gained an enormous amount of experience with regards to not only simply caring for her, but being able to work through emergencies and provide her with the proper care that she needed as a child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-524-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider