Jennifer C

I am a 20 year old online student

Want To Connect With Jennifer? Get Started Now


Nanny in Liverpool

I am a 20 year old online student. I am hoping to move to Halifax within the upcoming months. I am very mature for my age and have many years of experience working with children, both in a school setting as well as in a home setting. I am willing to do any kind of housework or errands, and am always willing to work. I truly enjoy working with children and look forward to learning as much from them as they learn from me. I am currently employed at a local preschool in Liverpool, Nova Scotia. I am hoping to move to Halifax as soon as possible. I am working on my second year of Early Childhood Education with hopes to continue with my degree. Within my class requirements I have done placements at three different centers across the South Shore. I am also a qualified swimming instructor and have been actively teaching for five years. I have also held a position with the recreation department at White Point Resort. I spent four summers at the public pool, one year as manager, through the recreation department of the Municipality of the Region of Queens. I am also a very popular babysitter for many families within my hometown.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-350-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider