Shauna F

I am a 20 year old female with lots of experience with children, I've grown up around daycare...

Nanny in Keswick

I am a 20 year old female with lots of experience with children, I\'ve grown up around daycare kids my entire life. I started babysitting when I was around 12 years of age with my neighbours children. I have experience babysitting infants to school age children male and female. I have two nephews ages 2 and 4 and adore them to death. I Love taking care of children and hope you take me into consideration. Please feel free to message me with any other questions you may have! Worked Co-op at a Daycare in Toddler Room Two years at Elementary School as Lunch Assistant Babysat 4 boys ages 5-11 Have done Part-time live In care for 2 boys ages 1 and 3

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-926-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $10.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider