Kenzie R

I am a 20 year old female looking to get more experience with childcare before expanding my work...

Want To Connect With Kenzie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in New Glasgow

I am a 20 year old female looking to get more experience with childcare before expanding my work in the future. I have traveled across country for childcare and have also done it in my home town. My desire to travel while still doing what I love has made me able to travel and I\'m looking to do it again. I was in British Columbia the first time and I would love to go there for my second time. I wasn\'t able to stay the amount of time I was hoping to so I didn\'t get to see all the thing I wanted to. That being said as part of me traveling to nanny I would like time off to travel around a little but would more so like to have a family that travels around their province to do it with me. I\'m looking to find a family with 1-3 children that allows minimum one day off per week. My pay expectations would depend on what the job entails. I am willing to do housework, over night childcare and meal preparation. I can be flexible with the weekly schedule but would be more moved to have a routine occasionally adjusted. I have had experience with children of all ages and am capable of caring for up to 4 children at a time. I was a live in nanny for a period of time and am now currently a live out nanny, along with part time babysitting for a number of years. I do lots of activities and outings, enforce a routine schedule and like to be available 24 hours a day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 902-301-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider