Brittney W

I am a 20 year old female living in the south osborne area of Winnipeg, MB

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a 20 year old female living in the south osborne area of Winnipeg, MB. I am the middle of three kids, and I recently moved out with my fiance. I live close to several major bus routes, so I would be able to travel around the city easily. I have lots of experience working with children, as I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. As well, I used to babysit my younger sister and my 4 younger cousins. I have looked after kids of varying ages, from newborn to around 11 years of age, but can look after older children if necessary. Some of my interests include music, crafts, playing outside, and swimming. If offered a position, I would make sure to include some or all of those interests into activities with the children. I also enjoy cooking and baking, so I would have no trouble preparing balanced meals and/or snacks for the kids, and if necessary, I would also be willing to prepare lunches for school aged children as well. In addition to that, I am also willing to do light housework (dishes, tidying, vacuuming etc.) and if needed/asked, can also assist in bathing younger children. I am available to work any required shift, and can work whenever needed. I hope to hear from any interested employers and thank you for your consideration. . i am 20 years old and have been babysitting since i was 12. i have watched all ages from newborn to school age. i have prepared meals, bathed and dressed infants or young children, done light house cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-688-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider