Samantha K

I am a 20 year old energetic female

Nanny in Regina

I am a 20 year old energetic female. I have tons of experience with children as I went from babysitting them in middle school, running a summer play program, to working at Hope\'s Home which is a learning center for children of all types including complex medical needs, behavioural, decelopmental, and typical. I love children. I always use integration and include them in life skills including meal preparation and cleaning. I believe a child needs a balanced lifestyle which includes being physically active, music, learning, and play. I ran a summer play program for children aged 4-12. I created activities and crafts as well as meal preparation. I work at Hope's Home with children who have complex medical needs, behavioural, developmental delayed, as well as typical children. Duties included personal hygiene, meal preparation, activities and crafts, charting, etc. These children aged from 0-12.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider