Shamoy C

I Am A 19 Years Old Female, Who Will Be 20 In 4 Months Time, I Am A Graduated Of High School...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
i am a 19 years old female, who will be 20 in 4 months time, i am a graduated of high school where i completed my last year at grade 12. do youwant someone to take care of your children in a respectable way and make sure that your home is kept sanitized and clean? do you want someone you can call on at anytime to attend to your children when you are not able to? look no further you have come upon the person who takes care of all of that. i have about 3 years experience in caring for children, its is something i really and truley enjoy doing and hence the reason why i do a perfect job. i am fun, caring, determined, jovial and most of all i am a honest individual. if you hire i can guarantee that you would not regret doing so the experience i have had with children is an exceptional and heart-rendering one. i am a lover of children of all ages, i enjoy playing games having educational disccusions with them and making them entirely comfortable. i also singing nursey rhymes with toddlers. the duties i have carried out include preparing deliscious meals for the children i am catering for along with their families, bathe them, change their diapers, comb their hair if neccessary and make sure they are always clean and i try my best for them not to be ill. the experience i have had over the years has belt my level of care giving and i enjoy this because it also prepares me to be the mom i dream of been one day

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 876-528-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider