Alexandra G

I am a 19 year old student currently studying at UBC for Business and Real Estate, I have classes...

Nanny in Mission

I am a 19 year old student currently studying at UBC for Business and Real Estate, I have classes every Tuesday and Thursday night at 7pm as well as all day Saturday for my Real Estate course. I have had many years of child care experience. I\'ve been a nanny for a few years now. I recently had to leave one home since my school schedule no longer worked for the family. Also, I worked at Tammys Daycare for 3 years until she retired. This provided me with experience of looking after children from the age of one month to 10 years old. Working with kids has been the most rewarding job I\'ve had. They keep you active and creative. I love doing crafts and activities such as going to the park or going swimming (I do have all my swim and first aid training) . Id love the opportunity to get back into Nanning and look forward to hearing from you. Alexandra 604-813-... I have been a part time nanny for a few years now. I have also worked for a day care for two years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-813-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider