Sarah A

I am a 19 year old girl currently living in Simcoe, Ontario

Nanny in Simcoe

I am a 19 year old girl currently living in Simcoe, Ontario. Starting this fall I will be attending Western University for Social Sciences. I have plenty of experience with child care and am also certified with the Canadian Red Cross First Aid/CPR and Babysitting Certified. Some things about me: I have been a dancer since early childhood, was on my high school\'s cheerleading team, I love dogs and all animals in general and pets are not a problem. I do not smoke and am available whenever needed throughout the summer. I provide my own transportation to your home. I have plenty of great references which are available upon request. I am a Christian and faith is important to me, however if this is not relevant to your family that is not a problem. I love playing outdoors and am very conscious of hydration and sun-safety (being a red-head, this is necessary!) I hope to hear from you soon, please e-mail, text or call. Thanks, Sarah I have plenty of experience with children of all ages, genders and abilities. I have had babysitting jobs since the age of 10 and have lived with young children (my young brothers, now aged 7 and 9) since the age of 10. I have worked with autistic children, have worked full time and have worked with children from infancy to 15 years old. Duties generally involve entertainment, providing safety, light housework and cooking.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-718-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider