Grace R

I am a 19 year old girl


Nanny in Cambridge

I am a 19 year old girl. As I said above I love caring for children of all ages. I have tons of experiences and feel comfortable in any situation. I feel I am suitable for any family! I have lots of experience with all ages of children. I started babysitting when I was 11 years old. I cared for many different ages of children including a child with a downs syndrome. I also have experience as a live in nanny for a German family. Children ages 5 and 7. My mother has ran a Home Day Care business for the past 17 years. I love caring for children and feel very comfortable in any situation. I believe I have exceptional experiences and talents when it comes to all children. I come highly recommended from several families that I baby sit for.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-277-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider