Jessica J

I am a 19 year old female who just finished my first year in ECE and is looking for a summer job...

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 19 year old female who just finished my first year in ECE and is looking for a summer job and part time for when i go back to school in september.I am a very reliable and responsible person when it comes to caring for children. I love being around them and have alot of experience. I am very careful, loving and respectful to both the children and family. I work hard and do everything it takes to get what has to be done, done. I would not to anything to hurt or make a child upset. I would never let anyone down. I have had babysitting experience for 8 years. I have babysat cousins to family friend kids. I have had coop experience working in a daycare with toddlers and when i was in my first year of ECE i have 2 placements in a daycare with toddlers and preschoolers. I have prepared kids for breakfast, lunch and snack. Took children to washroom and changed diapers. I have supervised children inside and outside. I have prepared and done activities with the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-924-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider