Becki M

Canadian Nanny Provider in Cochrane, Alberta


Nanny in Cochrane

I am a 20-year-old, British-Canadian female living in Cochrane, Alberta. I love caring for children and have my whole life! I am very out going and easy to talk to and I hope you will consider me for a job. I am currently looking for a nice family in need of a full or part time babysitter or live out nanny. I am very flexible with hours and pay, and I am available immediately. I am comfortable with pets and can do light house keeping and meal preparation when needed. I am very reliable and will happily work with short notice. I have babysat for a few families over the years, and cared for younger family members such as cousins and other distance family members. I currently work in the nursery at my church with kids aged 1 month to 8 years and have spent the last 2 years working at a camp for kids aged 5 years to 18 years, so I have a lot of experience working with kids!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-305-... Confirmed
Postal Code T4C...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider