Kindred B

Babysitter/Part-time Nanny!

4

Nanny in Calgary

I am a 20 year old university student who is interested in being your babysitter or part time nanny. I have a lot of babysitting experience as well as volunteer experience in elementary classrooms. I was a nanny for a year for a family with 2 children, I absolutely adored my job, but decided I should go back to school and further my education. Today I am wanting to do babysitting or part time nannying. I am passionate about kids, and think every child deserves the best environment to grow in. I will provide that for your children to the best of my abilities. I am a friendly, caring, reliable and passionate person. I love to snowboard, swim and hike. Staying active and healthy is an important part of my life. I have my own car. I would love the opportunity to meet with you. Thank you for your time. Kindred

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-903-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2W...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider