Kristen D

I am a 17 year old female named Kristen

Want To Connect With Kristen? Get Started Now


Nanny in Carleton Place

I am a 17 year old female named Kristen. I am passionate about helping people which is why I will be attending Algonquin College in the fall for its Practical Nursing program. The second biggest thing I am passionate about is children. For as long as I can remember, I have wanted to live the rest of my life doing something that involves children in my every day life. I hope that becoming a practical nurse will allow me to do both of those things. Aside from that, I am someone who is working as hard as possible to be successful. At the moment, I spend the majority of my time at school and working on homework. In my free time, I enjoy being outdoors, playing sports, learning new things, and just spending time with my friends and family. I am told by everyone who knows me that I am extremely talented with children and create a fun and happy environment for them. I love working with and being around all children and I think they like being around me to! I would love the chance to get to know any knew families who could use my services! Thank you for your time :) -Kristen At the age of 12 I obtained my babysitting liscence. Since then, I have been babysitting for families around my neighborhood as well as my only siblings and relatives. I am especially good with younger children but have had experience with children of all ages. For 3 years of grade school, I joined what was called "Kindergarten Monitoring" where I would sit with the children, eat with them, help them get ready, play outside, clean up, work with them, etc. From September 2011-February 2012, I worked as a teachers assistant for a french immersion kindergarten class at St. Gregory Catholic School throughout the week (Monday-Friday) from 11:30 a.m. until 2:15 p.m. My duties here included various tasks for the teacher (such as cutting out crafts, prep, etc), helping children to learn (printing, speaking French, colors, reading, various crafts, etc), playing with the children outdoors, and more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-899-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider